About Company

Observer Leader has selected the most experienced and passionate journalists, with proven and loyal followings.


Additionally, we have signed exclusive contracts with the country’s leading analysts and other insiders to provide content.

Observer Leader exists to deliver the most in-depth and exclusive information available anywhere.


Please contact us if you have any questions.

Chief Editor
Sylvia Adams
editor@observerleader.com

Our Staff:

Rita Mcdonald

Email: rita.mcdonald@observerleader.com

Otis Pena

Email: otis.pena@observerleader.com

Violet Tucker

Email: violet.tucker@observerleader.com

Jeannette Daniel

Email: jeannette.daniel@observerleader.com

Ted Wilson

Email: ted.wilson@observerleader.com

Neil Grant

Email: neil.grant@observerleader.com

Bobbie Sutton

Email: bobbie.sutton@observerleader.com

Israel Montgomery

Email: israel.montgomery@observerleader.com